top of page
  • Kaitlin Waldera

Cellular Memory


Sorry for the delay,

The 30th was a thrilling and exhausting day. I drove down in the morning with one of my oldest friends who did her best to keep me calm before the talk I was asked to give. Thank you to all the students who showed up to the talk, and for helping me with my newest project What Keeps You Up At Night. You guys had some amazingly genuine and heart felt answers. I will be making something with all of your answers once the show is done at the end of the month (but have not figured out what yet). Thank you everyone who came down to Winona for the opening of my first solo Show: Cellular Memory. It meant a great deal to me to see some familiar faces. If you haven't made the trip down but still want to, the show is up until the end of the month. It is a beautiful drive with several scenic look outs near by, a wonderful museum on the river, and a delicious ice cream shop down town.


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page