top of page
  • Kaitlin Waldera

artless BASTARD, Broken Hearts


artless BASTARD is a new gallery opening this February in De Pere Wisconsin. One of my favorite pieces just got into one of their shows! This is a personal piece and it will be hard to say goodbye if it gets sold. I deal with stress by working with my hands and in 2015 this is the product of that stress. During my sophomore year of college I had a lot of doctors appointments. Just so you know, if you schedule an appointment late at night, (online because the doctor's office is closed), and you write you are experiencing chest pains you WILL get a call shortly after from a worried nurse.

GALLERY LOCATION:

320 MAIN AVE, SUITE #102

DE PERE, WI 54115

https://www.artlessbastard.com/


17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page