top of page
  • Kaitlin Waldera

What is the best way to sell my work?


What is the best way to sell my work?

Very recently I opened my own shop through The Tee Shirt Store online. Still going through some of the interview process and webinars but, I was able to upload a couple of digital designs I had done in my free time last year. Hopefully I will bring in my computer to get fixed so I can start using my wacom table and its software to start drawing again. Figuring out how to do everything without my college's software (Adobe Suite and large scanners particularly) has been a bit tricky. I get 20% of the commission of each item sold with my design and the company prints and ships the items for me.

http://whereiswalder.theteeshirtstore.com/

I also want to find another way to sell my art online. Wix has a store you add to your site but because I am still on the free plan not the premium plan that is not the best option for me right now. Once I figure out a part/full time job and have another income source I will reconsider that as an option. I'm leaning toward Etsy but have no idea what to name the store. Any Suggestions???

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page