top of page
  • Kaitlin Waldera

My First Solo Show is coming up!!!


I've been waiting a little while to make this post because a little voice in the back of my head said it wasn't going to happen. But screw that. I'VE GOT A SOLO SHOWING COMING UP!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

sorry. didn't mean to yell. i'm just so excited. my pen is at the ready to cross this off my bucket list.

The show will be in the Lillian Davis Hogan Galleries, in Toner Student Center at Saint Mary's University, Winona, Minnesota. I would love for you to stop by so I can see all your lovely faces at the reception at 4:30-6 August 30th. But, I realize this is an awkward time and on a Thursday so if you can't make the reception please do come and see the show another time. It will be up for a month! (I'll be taking the show down September 30th)

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page